Council for the Advancement of Science Writing

Thank you

Thank you for your donation to Council for the Advancement of Science Writing. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your donation has been e-mailed to you. An acknowledgment will follow by e-mail.

This page confirms that you have donated to either:

  • The David Perlman Travel Fellowships, which will help science journalists and students attend the 2017 World Conference of Science Journalists;
  • The Patrusky Fund, honoring Executive Director Emeritus Ben Patrusky; or 
  • The Barbara Trevett Fund for the Future, providing general support for CASW in memory of Barbara K. Trevett

Gifts to the WCSJ2017 Perlman Travel Fellowships

Please complete the form below so that we may recognize your donation.