Acknowledgments | The Sharon Begley Fund

The Council for the Advancement of Science Writing extends our deep appreciation and gratitude to the following for their generous support of the Sharon Begley Fund.

Ned Groth, Founder

The CASW Board of Directors

Presidents of CASW

2021-Robin Lloyd2013-21Alan Boyle
2006-13Cristine Russell1989-97Joann E. Rodgers

Other Donors

Additional Endorsers and Supporters

CASW is deeply grateful to the leading scientists and communicators whose vision of the importance of science reporting has led them to endorse and support the Sharon Begley Science Reporting Award.

Sharon Begley Fund endorsement letter