Council for the Advancement of Science Writing

CASW People

CASW officers Charles Petit, Alan Boyle, Deborah Blum and Tom SiegfriedCASW officers: (left to right) Charles Petit, secretary; Alan Boyle, president; Deborah Blum, vice president 2013-15; and Tom Siegfried, treasurer. (Photo by Mark Bennington, taken during New Horizons in Science 2015 on the MIT campus.)